Firstly Faith then Love

Sound advice for the Christian entrepreneur…Short and straight to the point.

chroniclesofanoptimist

So I must apologise to those who take my blog serious for not posting lately.I will not start by giving excuses.They will not help us move forward.

So today I was talking to a friend after I told him about my blog.He went through it and gave me some good advice about life so I thought this deserves to be shared with my followers.We were talking about books and reading and I told him that if running a bookstore in Botswana was a viable idea I would not mind opening a coffee shop with a bookstore under one roof.So people come and read the books they buy or rent and have some coffee and special home-made muffins by the side.Botswana can be quite boring if your hobbies are not football and have not many friends-that is my view.So this was his response to me-(he did give me the go-ahead to…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

